Summer 2014 SMASH Award Winners1 minute read

As always, our fabulous SMASH supporters have donated awards for children who have done that little bit extra this term.

Reception – Owen Sheard

For being such a sensible, kind, hardworking and honest little boy.

Year 1 – Harley Newby

Fantastic progress in all areas and a better attitude to his own learning.

Year 2 – Jake Heaton

For his consistent and sensible attitude towards his own learning and school life.

Year 3 – Helena Wilkinson

For being practically perfect in every way!

Year 4 – Jamie Dyson

For constantly striving to better himself in every area of his school life.

Year 5 – Loren Asquith Watson

For her constant friendly attitude to life and always trying hard with her work.

Year 6 – Caitlin Eager

For always being a thoroughly pleasant little girl in our class and making us laugh all year.

Mr Pitts currently teaches Computing to the whole school along with some other subjects during teacher's PPA time. He runs this website and makes sure it all works smoothly, most of the time!