Attendance Assembly1 minute read

On Tuesday, we held our attendance assembly, giving certificates to children who have been at school for 99% of the year! 40 children received certificates for 100% attendance this year.

100% Attenders:

NurseryKorben Halstead
Jayden Smith
Abbie Wood
ReceptionKaty Hartley
Trevor Fewster
Alex Rogers
Millie Schofield
Year 1Holly Grey
Brandon Hudson
Ella Johnson
William Wilkinson
Year 2Eva Bliss Fisher
Nathaniel Brooks
Zack Chaplin
Emily Hardy
Daniel Walker
Rebecca Wilde
Caitlin Wood
Year 3Jack Grey
Isobell Pace-Betts
Jay Sheard
Eve Szwarc
Lucy Taylor
Ruby Taylor
Helena Wilkinson
Year 4Libby Bates
Thomas Burrow
Mason Dransfield
Luke Hanson
Edith Hodgson
Caitlin Holroyd
Amy Johnson
Freya Thornton
Katie Wilde
Year 5Peter Crowther
Lucas Fairclough
Eleanor Hart
Smarth Patel
James Slator
Year 6Ellie May Clegg

99%+ Attenders:

ReceptionIsabelle Fairclough
Rose Hodgson
Owen Sheard
Poppy Thackray
Year 1Casey Clegg
Alexander Hainsworth
Steffan Lewis
Jack Pickles
Rosa Taylor
Ruby Woodcock
Year 2George Donald
Renton Fewster
Emily Marshall
Millie-Mae Pickles
Cougan Wright
Year 3Freya Hughes
Year 4Bailey Byrne
Gilbert Clough
Jack Penfield
Emma Tierney
Year 5Logan Gledhill
Emma Wright
Year 6Millicent Fewster
Holly Laws
Abigail McWilliams


Mr Pitts currently teaches Computing to the whole school along with some other subjects during teacher's PPA time. He runs this website and makes sure it all works smoothly, most of the time!

One Comment

  1. trees fewster
    Thursday, July 17th 2014 @ 07:54

    Well done!